Calendar

Term Dates 2019/20

First Day of School
Tue 3rd Sep 2019

Autumn Half Term Holidays
Mon 28th Oct - Fri 1st Nov 2019
First day back: Mon 4th Nov 2019

Christmas Holidays
Mon 23rd Dec 2019 - Mon 6th Jan 2020
First day back: Tue 7th Jan 2020

Spring Half Term Holidays
Mon 17th Feb 2020 – Fri 21st Feb 2020
First day back: Mon 24th Feb 2020

Easter Holidays
Mon 6th Apr 2020 - Mon 20th Apr 2020
First day back: Tue 21st Apr 2020

May Bank Holiday
Fri 8th May 2020

Summer Half Term Holidays
Mon 25th May 2020 – Mon 1st Jun 2020
First day back: Tue 2nd June 2020

Summer Holidays
Tue 21st Jul 2020 - Tue 8th Sep 2020
First day back: Wed 9th Sep 2020

School Events 2019/20

Teacher / Parent meetings
Class 4 only: Fri 13th Sep 2019
All others: Week of 16th Sep 2019

School photographs
Thu 26th Sep 2019

Teacher / Parent interviews
Mon 21st Oct 2019

Harvest Celebration
Wed 23rd Oct 2019

Family Health & Wellbeing
Wed 23rd Oct 2019

Halloween Disco
Thu 24th Oct 2019

Christmas Celebration
Fri 6th Dec 2019

EYFS/KS1 Christmas Production
Mon 9th Dec 2019 - Wed 11th Dec 2019

Christmas dinner
Thu 12th Dec 2019

Visit to Church
Mon 16th Dec 2019

Christmas Parties & Disco
Mon 16th Dec 2019

Year 6 London trip
Mon 10th Feb 2020 - Thu 13th Feb 2020

Grow a Pound afternoon
Wed 12th Feb 2020

World Book Day
Fri 6th Mar 2020