Calendar

Term Dates

First Day of School
Wed 7th Sep 2022

Autumn Half Term Holidays
Mon 24th Oct - Fri 28th Oct 2022
First day back: Mon 31st Oct 2022

Christmas Holidays
Mon 19th Dec 2022 - Wed 4th Jan 2023
First day back: Thu 5th Jan 2023

Spring Half Term Holidays
Mon 13th Feb 2023 – Fri 17th Feb 2023
First day back: Mon 20th Feb 2023

Easter Holidays
Mon 3rd Apr 2023 - Fri 14th Apr 2023
First day back: Tues 18th Apr 2023

May Bank Holiday

Mon 1st May 2023

Summer Half Term Holidays
Mon 29th May 2023 – Fri 2nd Jun 2023
First day back: Mon 5th June 2023

Summer Holidays
Tues 25th Jul 2023 -  Sep 2023
First day back: TBC

School Events

School photographs

Tuesday 8th Nov 2022

Tuesday 14th Mar 2023

Fundraising events week

Sponsored Walk

Friday 23rd Septemeber

SEND / Parent interviews

Wednesday 5th & Thursday 6th October 2022

Teacher / Parent interviews

Wednesday 12th & Thursday 13th October 2022

Harvest Celebration

Assembly Wed 19th @10am Oct 2022

Halloween Disco

Thursday 20th October 2022

EYFS & KS1 - 4.15pm-5.30pm KS2 5.45pm - 7pm

Fundraising events week

Children in Need

Friday 18th November 2022

Choir Christmas Performance

Irton Garden Centre Sunday 20th November 10.30

EYFS/KS1 Christmas Production

Tuesday 6th Dec & Wed 7th 2022 Time TBC

Nursery Christmas Sing Song

Monday 5th December 2022 Time TBC

Christmas dinner

Wednesday 7th December 2022

Christmas Fayre

Thursday 8th December 2022 @ 5pm-7pm

Christmas Pantomime 

Monday 12th December 2022

World Book Day

Thursday 2nd March 2023

Year 4 East Barnby

Wednesday 3rd - Friday 5th May 2023

Year 6 Bewerley Park

Monday 5th - Friday 9th June 2023

Shrove Tuesday