Calendar

School Year 2018 - 2019

Autumn Term:
Tuesday 4th September

Half Term:
Friday 26th October - Monday 5th November

Christmas:
Friday 21st December - Tuesday 8th January

Half Term:
Friday 22nd Febuary – Monday 4th March

Easter:
Friday 12th April – Tuesday 30th April

May Day:
Friday 3rd May – Tuesday 7th May

Half Term:
Friday 24th May – Tuesday 4th June

Summer:
Friday 19th July