Calendar

Calendar

School Year 2019 – 2020

Autumn Term:
Tuesday 3rd September

Half Term:
Friday 28th October – Monday 1st November

Christmas:
Friday 20th December – Monday 6th  January

Half Term:
Friday 14th February – Monday 24th

Easter:
Friday 3rd April – Tuesday 20th April

May Day:
Friday 1st May –  Tuesday 5th May

Half Term:
Friday 22nd May – Monday 25th June

Summer:
Friday 21st July

School Clubs