School Year 2017/2018

Autumn Term: Tue 5th Sept

Half Term : Fri 22nd Oct – Mon 30th Oct

Christmas: Fri 22nd Dec – Tue 9th Jan

Half Term: Fri 9th Feb – Mon 19th Feb

Easter: Thurs 29th March – Tues 17th April

May Day: Fri 4th May – Tues 8th May

Half Term: Fri 25th May – Mon 4th June

Summer: Fri 20th July

School Year 2018/2019

Autumn Term:  Tues 4th Sept

Half Term:  Fri 26th Oct – Mon 5th Nov

Christmas:  Fri 21st Dec – Tues 8th Jan

Half Term:  Fri 22nd Feb – Mon 4th Mar

Easter:  Fri 12th April – Tues 30th April

May Day: Fri 3rd May – Tues 7th May

Half Term:  Fri 24th May – Mon 3rd June

Summer:  Fri 19th July